Name: Mr. Kamal Hossain
Title: Executive Director & Head of Business
Email: kamal@central.com.bd
Mobile: +8801713198503

Department: Air Freight Export

Name: Mr. Md. Abdul Malek
Title: General Manager
Email: malek@central.com.bd
Mobile: +8801613198555

Department: Ocean Freight Export

Name: Mr. Siddiqur Rahman
Title: Sr. General Manager
Email: siddiqur.rahman@central.com.bd
Mobile: +8801613198465

Department: Import

Name: Mr. Razaul Karim
Title: AGM, Import & Project Division
Email: razaul@central.com.bd
Mobile: +8801613198530

Department: International Courier

Name: Mr. Yeakub Masum
Title: General Manager, Int’l Courier Department
Email: masum@central.com.bd
Mobile: +8801613198524

Department: HR & Admin

Name: Fathima Maziya Jailabdeen
Title: Sr. General Manager – Corporate Affairs, HR, Admin
Email: maziya@central.com.bd
Mobile: +8801613198537

Department: Accounts

Name: Mr. Abu Bakar Siddique
Title: General Manager, Accounts & Finance
Email: siddique@central.com.bd
Mobile: +8801613198521

Central Global Logisitics Ltd. © All Rights Reserved.2024

Powered by Templatation