Dhaka Head Office:

Central Global Logistics Limited
Suite# 309, RM Center (3/F),
101 Gulshan Avenue,
Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 2 9858400
Fax: +880 2 8817261
Email: dac@central.com.bd

Total Strength: 77

Key Contact Details:

Department: Ocean Freight Export

Name: Mr. Salahuddin Rana
Title: Sr. Manager & Head of Ocean Freight Export
Email: rana@central.com.bd
Mobile# +880 16 13198561

Department: Air Freight Export

Name: Ms. Sabekunnahar Luna
Title: Deputy Manager, Air Freight Export
Email: luna@central.com.bd
Mobile# +880 16 13198542

Department: Import & Project Division

Name: Mr. Mizanur Rahman
Title: Manager, Import & Project Division
Email: mizan@central.com.bd
Mobile# +8801613198534

Department: Import Sales

Name: Mr. Aminur Rahman Rubel
Title: AGM, Import Sales
Email: rubel@central.com.bd
Mobile# +8801613198519

Department: Export Sales
Name: Mr. Ashraful Zannat Zaman
Title:Sr. Manager, Export Sales
Email: zaman@central.com.bd
Mobile# +8801613198545

Department: Inside Sales, Tariff & Transshipment

Name: Mr. Abdullah Al Mamun

Title: Sr. Manager, Inside Sales & Tariff
Email: mamun@central.com.bd
Mobile# +8801613198510

Department: Int’l Courier Department

Name: Mr. Yeakub Masum
Title: Deputy Manager, Int’l Courier Department
Email: masum@central.com.bd
Mobile# +8801613198524

Department: Accounts

Name: Mr. Shohel Khan
Title: Sr. Manager, Accounts
Email: khan.shohel@central.com.bd
Mobile# +8801613198546

Central Global Logisitics Ltd. © All Rights Reserved.2019

Developed by Access InfoTech Ltd.