Chittagong City Office

Central Global Logistics Limited
MM Trade Centre (8th Floor)
78 Agrabad Commercial Area,
Chittagong-4100, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 31 2516391
Fax: +880 31 2516393
Email: cgp@central.com.bd

Total Strength: 17

Key Contact Details: Board of Directors
directors@central.com.bd

Department: Sea Freight Export

Name: Santu Palit
Title: Sr. Manager
Email: santu@central.com.bd
Mobile# +880 17 11815341

Department: Air Freight Export

Name: Shohel Anowar
Title: Sr. Executive
Email: anowar@central.com.bd
Mobile# +880 19 73198523

Department: Import & Project Department

Name: Ismail Hossain
Title: Sr. Assistant Manager
Email: ismail@central.com.bd
Mobile# +880 17 13198535

Department: Sales Department

Name: Rashedul Islam
Title: Sr. Assistant Manager
Email: rashed@central.com.bd
Mobile# +880 19 73198539

Department: Inside Sales, Tariff & Transshipment

Name: Mr. Mamun Abdullah
Title: Sr. Manager, Inside Sales & Tariff
Email: mamun@central.com.bd
Mobile# +8801613198510

Department: Accounts

Name: Dilshad Aziz
Title: Jr. Assistant Manager
Email: dilshad@central.com.bd
Mobile# +880 19 78592496

 

Central Global Logisitics Ltd. © All Rights Reserved.2019

Developed by Access InfoTech Ltd.