Central Global Logistics Limited was established in the year of 2002 by a group of experienced and highly skilled professionals who had experience of over 15 years in the same trade. Since then Planet Freight has been providing tailored made Forwarding Solutions to its customers and has established itself as one of the leading Freight Forwarding Companies in Bangladesh. At present Central Global Logistics Limited have 121 employees and its head office is located in Dhaka. Central Global Logistics Limited provides the following services:

* Airfreight Forwarding (Express & General)
* Sea Freight Forwarding
* Handling of GOH Containers
* NVOCC, Break Bulk, Consolidation (Air + Sea)
* Air Import & Export – Customs Processing
* Project Cargo Handling
* Inland Transportation
* International Courier Service
* Pharmaceuticals Logistics
* Exhibition Cargo

Central Global Logistics Limited is working with great dedication and tremendous professionalism to serve its customers and partners worldwide with the best possible service. Choose to ship with us and we guarantee you full satisfaction and reliable support at all times.

Address:
Suite# 309, RM Center (3/F),
101 Gulshan Avenue,
Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Telephone: (880-2) 9858400, 9858452
Fax: (880-2) 8817261
Mobile Phone: +880 (0) 16-13198534
Emergency Call: +880 (0) 16-13198510
Website: www.central.com.bd
Email: info@central.com.bd

Contact:
Name: Mr. Salahuddin Rana
Title:Sr. Manager & Head of Ocean Freight Export
Email rana@central.com.bd

Name: Ms. Sabekunnahar Luna
Title: Deputy Manager, Air Freight Export
Email luna@central.com.bd

Name: Mr. Mizanur Rahman
Title: Manager, Import & Project Division
Email mizan@central.com.bd

Name: Mr. Aminur Rahman Rubel
Title: AGM & Head of Import Sales
Email rubel@central.com.bd

Name: Mr. Rusho Mohammad
Title: Sr. Manager, Export Sales
Email rusho@central.com.bd

Name: Mr. Abdullah Al Mamun
Title: Sr. Manager, Pricing
Email mamun@central.com.bd

Name: Mr. Jahidul Islam
Title: Customs House Broker
Email jahid@central.com.bd

Name: Mr. Yeakub Masum
Title: Deputy Manager, Int’l Courier
Email masum@central.com.bd

Name: Mr. Shohel Khan
Title: Sr. Manager, Accounts
Email shohel@central.com.bd

Central Global Logisitics Ltd. © All Rights Reserved.2019

Developed by Access InfoTech Ltd.